A Professor Who Is Savvy in Social Media

Yesterday I was informed of a nice honor.  I was on a list of the 50 Most Social Media Savvy Professors in America.

I have written, both here and on The Summa, about the importance of integrating social media into the work life.  Whether a person is a professor, student, or business professional, using social media can make one both more efficient and more effective.

Am I deserving of such an honor?  Absolument pas!  Perhaps I’m only #500.

However, I’m grateful for being recognized. Thanks.

by David Albrecht

Leave a comment

Filed under New fangled tech, Social Media

Leave a Reply

